Skip to content Skip to footer

Make a difference in the lives of children and young people experiencing the increased isolation of cancer during the pandemic.

The GameChanger Charity and Teen Cancer America are hosting an EA SPORTS gaming event showcasing the new FIFA 21, featuring male and female pro Esports and pro Football athletes! This tournament will raise funds that will transform the lives of children, teens, and young adults facing cancer!

JOIN US LIVE TO GET ACCESS to prizes INCLUDING FIFA 21 Game codes, in-game FUT items, printed FUT items, Razer headsets, & more!
Featuring Pro Esports Athletes Shellzz (MCFC), Ryan (MCFC), Chris Holly (NYCFC), and RemiMartinn (LAFC), as well as Pro Football Athletes Joleon Lescott (MCFC legend), Georgia Stanway (MCWFC), Nicolás Acevedo (NYCFC), and Pablo Sisniega (LAFC)! With special guests Connor Ball, of The Vamps, and Morgz. Subject to change.
 
Thank you to Man City, NYCFC, and LAFC, and SPURS for joining together with us for this event!
 
Our Twitch channel live stream opens on Sunday October 25th with information about the week long event and the charities that are benefitting. Games will start on Monday October 26th!

Special thanks to our partners at EA SPORTS and Razer.

See prizes and donate to enter below. 

Match Up Game #1
LAFC vs. NYCFC

Monday, 10/26/20
4pm PT / 7pm ET / 11pm UK

CLICK TO WATCH

US vs. US

LAFC vs. NYCFC Best of 3

Event Start:
4pm PT / 7pm ET / 11pm UK
Go Watch
Days
Hours
Minutes
This game has expired.

Match Up Game #2
Man City vs. TBD

Wednesday, 10/28/20
4pm UK / 9am PT / 12pm ET

CLICK TO WATCH

UK vs. UK

Manchester City vs. TBD Best of 3

Event Start:
4pm UK / 9am PT / 12pm ET
Go Watch
Days
Hours
Minutes
This game has expired.

FINAL
US vs. UK

Friday, 10/30/20
11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm UK

CLICK TO WATCH

UK vs. UK

TBD vs. TBD Best of 5

Event Start:
11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm UK
Go Watch
Days
Hours
Minutes
This game has expired.

Prize inFO

We’ve got amazing prizes to give away! Donate for your chance to win…unlimited entries! Winners will be announced on the last day of the tournament. There are a TON of chances to win, so many prizes!
  • $4.99 (£3.86) minimum donation to be entered to win
  • Each donation of $4.99 (£3.86), or more, counts as 1 entry, but can enter as many times as you’d like!
  • If you donate $75 (£58) or more at a time your name will be shouted out!
  • Physical items open to UK and USA residents only. Digital items open to global residents.

Grand Prize

1 Winner Per Grand Prize Package 
(
Winner of 1st Grand Prize must be 18 years or older)

  • A Dare Skywalk Tour at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in London for 2
  • (2) Tottenham Stadium Tour Tickets
  • (2) Round Trip Airline Tickets to London for The Dare Skywalk Tour (lodging not included)
  • Wireless Razer BlackShark Headset ‘Next Gen’ 2020 Model
  • (1) FIFA21 PlayStation Game Code
  • Messi & Ronaldo Printed FUT Shield