Skip to content Skip to footer
Days
Hours
Minutes

GameChanger Charity Fundraiser with Achievement Hunter

6-hour event with Achievement Hunter @ Rooster Teeth. Hosted by Jack Pattillo, co-founder of Achievement Hunter…independent filmmaker, video game entertainer, gaming journalist & philanthropist.

Gamers will hear from Jack and other Rooster Teeth personalities about how kids struggling with illness or injury need their help. And how GCC provides fun, distraction, laughs, education, connection, and hope!

Coming Soon! An exciting and exclusive experience opportunity prize thanks to Omaze & Rooster Teeth.

Match Up Game #1
LAFC vs. NYCFC

Monday, 10/26/20
4pm PT / 7pm ET / 11pm UK

CLICK TO WATCH

US vs. US

LAFC vs. NYCFC Best of 3

Event Start:
4pm PT / 7pm ET / 11pm UK
Go Watch
Days
Hours
Minutes
This game has expired.

Match Up Game #2
Man City vs. TBD

Wednesday, 10/28/20
4pm UK / 9am PT / 12pm ET

CLICK TO WATCH

UK vs. UK

Manchester City vs. TBD Best of 3

Event Start:
4pm UK / 9am PT / 12pm ET
Go Watch
Days
Hours
Minutes
This game has expired.

FINAL
US vs. UK

Friday, 10/30/20
11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm UK

CLICK TO WATCH

UK vs. UK

TBD vs. TBD Best of 5

Event Start:
11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm UK
Go Watch
Days
Hours
Minutes
This game has expired.

Prize inFO

We’ve got amazing prizes to give away! Donate for your chance to win…unlimited entries! Winners will be announced on the last day of the tournament. There are a TON of chances to win, so many prizes!
  • $4.99 (£3.86) minimum donation to be entered to win
  • Each donation of $4.99 (£3.86), or more, counts as 1 entry, but can enter as many times as you’d like!
  • If you donate $75 (£58) or more at a time your name will be shouted out!
  • Physical items open to UK and USA residents only. Digital items open to global residents.

Where to watch